STATE OIL COMPANY OF AZERBAIJAN REPUBLIC
GE EN
Our Staff
Our links


Mahir Mammedov
Director General
E-mail: socar@socar.ge
Giorgi Japaridze
Executive Director
E-mail: g.japaridze@socar.ge
Faig Guliyev
Head of General and Social Projects Department
E-mail: f.guliyev@socar.ge

Gulahmad Hakhiyev
Head of Internal Control Department
 

E-mail: g.hakhiyev@socar.ge
Levan Gogodze
Head of Legal Department
E-mail: l.gogodze@socar.ge
Nino Diasamidze
Head of Protocol Department
E-mail: n.diasamidze@socar.ge
Irakli Zubitashvili
Head of Business Communication and PR Department
E-mail: i.zubitashvili@socar.ge
Farid Zeynalov
Head of IT Department
E-mail: f.zeynalov@socar.ge

 

 

 

 

 



”SOCAR Energy Georgia" LTD was founded in 2006. The company's activity includes retail and bulk realization of fuel in Georgia, importing of petroleum and liquid gas, construction of oil terminals and warehouses. 
SOCAR Energy Georgia has found several enterprises, each operating in different spheres but all are cohesive and unified.

 SOCAR Georgia Petroleum

miniloqo SOCAR Georgia Gas

 SOCAR Georgia Security  

 


Subscribe to our list
Unsubscribe from our list
300 Aragveli Str. 24, Tbilisi, Georgia
E-mail: info@socar.ge

Tel:  (+995 32) 2 439 275 / 2 439 777

SOCAR Georgia Gas - 16 114

SOCAR Georgia Petroleum - *0001

Fax: (+995 32) 2 439 747
SOCAR in Georgia
ISETECH